Menu Close

IPL 2019 Full Schedule is Released

IPL Schedule 2019

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 schedule is announced. A total of 8 teams are going to play this cricket game. Except for Delhi Daredevils, all the other teams are playing with the same team name as Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunriers Hyderabad, Kings XI Punjab and Rajasthan Royals. The Delhi Daredevil just changed their team name to Delhi Capitals since their sponsors are changed in this season.

Here is the full schedule of IPL 2019:

23 March 2019, Saturday

Match 1: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Result: Chennai Super Kings beat Royal Challenger Bangalore by 7 wickets

24 March 2019, Sunday

Match 2: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunriers Hyderabad
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Result: Kolkata Knight Riders beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 6 wickets

Match 3: Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Result: Delhi won Mumbai Indians by 37 runs

25 March 2019, Monday

Match 4: Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Result: Kings XI Punjab won by 14 runs

26 March 2019, Tuesday

Match 5: Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Result: Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wickets

27 March 2019, Wednesday

Match 6: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Result: Kolkata Knight Riders won by 28 runs

28 March 2019, Thursday

Match 7: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Result: Mumbai Indians won by 6 runs

29 March 2019, Friday

Match 8: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Result: Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 5 wickets

30 March 2019, Saturday

Match 9: Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Kings XI Punjab won by 8 wickets

Match 10: Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Result: Delhi Capitals won by 3 runs in the Super over

31 March 2019, Sunday

Match 11: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Internation Stadium, Hyderabad
Result: Yet to be updated

Match 12: Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Result: Yet to be updated (Yes, we know that CSK will win this match. But, we are waiting only for confirmation)

1 April 2019, Monday

Match 13: Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

2 April 2019, Tuesday

Match 14: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

3 April 2019, Wednesday

Match 15: Mumbai Indian vs Chennai Super Kings
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

4 April 2019, Thursday

Match 16: Delhi Capitals vs Sunriers Hyderabad
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

5 April 2019, Friday

Match 17: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangaluru

6 April 2019, Saturday

Match 18: Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Match 19: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

7 April 2019, Sunday

Match 20: Royal Challenger Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: M.Chinnsawamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Match 21: Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

8 April 2019, Monday

Match 22: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

9 April 2019, Tuesday

Match 23: Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

10 April 2019, Wednesday

Match 24: Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Wankhade Stadium, Mumbai

11 April 2019, Thursday

Match 25: Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

12 April 2019, Friday

Match 26: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

13 April 2019, Saturday

Match 27: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Match 28: Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

14 April 2019, Sunday

Match 29: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Match 30: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

15 April 2019, Monday

Match 31: Mumbai Indian vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

16 April 2019, Tuesday

Match 32: Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

17 April 2019, Wednesday

Match 33: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

18 April 2019, Thursday

Match 34: Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indian
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

19 April 2019, Friday

Match 35: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

20 April 2019, Saturday

Match 36: Rajasthan Royal vs Mumbai Indians
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: Sawai Maningh Stadium, Jaipur

Match 37: Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

21 April 2019, Sunday

Match 38: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Match 39: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: M.Chinnawamy Stadium, Bengaluru

22 April 2019, Monday

Match 40: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

23 April 2019, Tuesday

Match 41: Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: M.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

24 April 2019, Wednesday

Match 42: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: M.Chinnawamy Stadium, Bengaluru

25 April 2019, Thursday

Match 43: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

26 April 2019, Friday

Match 44: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: M.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

27 April 2019, Saturday

Match 45: Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

28 April 2019, Sunday

Match 46: Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Match 47: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

29 April 2019, Monday

Match 48: Sunriers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

30 April 2019, Tuesday

Match 49: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

1 May 2019, Wednesday

Match 50: Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: M.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

2 May 2019, Thursday

Match 51: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

3 May 2019, Friday

Match 52: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

4 May 2019, Saturday

Match 53: Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Match 54: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

5 May 2019, Sunday

Match 55: Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Time: 04.00 PM
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Cricket Stadium, Mohali

Match 56: Mumbai Indian vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

7 May 2019, Tuesday

Match 57 (Qualifier 1): Top 1 vs Top 2
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Yet to Mention

9 May 2019, Thursday

Match 58 (Eliminator): Top 3 vs Top 4
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Yet to Mention

11 May 2019, Saturday

Match 59 (Qualifier 2): Qualifier 1 Losser vs Eliminator Winner
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: Yet to Mention

13 May 2019, Monday

Match 60 (Final): Qualifier 1 Winner vs Qualifier 2 Winner
Time: 08.00 PM
Venue: M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *